The specified audio id does not exist.


The specified audio id does not exist.


Poetic Reflections

Home  >>  Poetic Reflections

Purchase here: LINK to JW Pepper !!! $36.95

Poetic Reflections ~ Five “Tales” of Passion and the Macabre

duration ~ 17’15”

~ for PIANO TRIO Piano, Violin & Cello

composed by Richard Altenbach, ASCAP

  • mini-SCOREs available! – Note: When you purchase this Trio, you will receive the 3 Instrumental Parts – PNO, VLN & CEL – as well as the comprehensive SCORE.
  • The separate Parts are optimized for page turns, and feature important cues from the other instruments; the SCORE is comprised of 80 Full-Sized Pages for detailed reference.
  • If you would like to order an additional small, reduced version of this SCORE (or “mini-SCORE”), which is much handier for travel and rehearsal use, please VENMO Richard $3.95 per mini-SCORE desired. See below: